Skip to content
   010 419 91 55   |   Bij nood buiten reguliere openingstijden BEL 010-2004433

STAFF MEMBERS

Dick Koster
Management
+31 (0)6 10 84 31 09

dpkoster@panne.nl

Marco Stigter
Business Unit Manager Offshore and Industry
+31 (0)6 53 25 56 75

mastigter@panne.nl

Marcel Broekman
Offshore and Industry
+31 (0)6 51 02 74 73

mlbroekman@panne.nl

Robby Kartowikromo
Offshore and Industry
+31 (0)6 53 19 21 48

rpkartowikromo@panne.nl

Menno van Gils
Business Unit Manager Construction and Infra
+31 (0)6 22 69 26 57

mvangils@panne.nl

Chris Spruijt
Offshore and Industry
+31 (0)6 18 21 21 17

chspruijt@panne.nl

Emergency Response Telephone Number
Outside regular working hours and in the weekend for emergencies like accidents, enviromental incidents, sickness etc.

010-2004433

Robert Zijlmans
Offshore and Industry
+31 (0)6 30 85 62 93

rzijlmans@panne.nl

Richard Bredius
Construction and Infra
+
31 (0)6 53 76 37 87

rbredius@panne.nl

Remi Stigter
Planning
+31 (0)6 82 69 67 93

rstigter@panne.nl

Calculation Department
Request for quotation

calculatie@panne.nl

Addie van der Most
Offshore and Industry
+31 (0)6 41 99 44 40

avandermost@panne.nl

Dennie Look
Construction and Infra
+31 (0)6 48 78 75 76

dlook@panne.nl

Jan Nossent
Offshore and Industry

jnossent@panne.nl

Steigerbouw van der Panne Rotterdam B.V.

Veerweg 59
Postbus 9297
3007 AG Rotterdam
e: info@steigerbouw.nl
i: www.steigerbouw.nl

KvK : 24154445
Ing rek. : 69.45.11.765
IBAN : NL76 INGB 0694511765
BIC : INGBNL2A

G rek. :99.60.87.028
IBAN : NL85 INGB 0996087028
BIC : INGBNL2A
BTW nr. : NL00.71.17.553.B01

Scroll To Top